Epoxy Flooring Service Areas – Perth Metro Area

We cover pretty much any part of the Perth Metropolitan area as mentioned below. But we also cover some other locations outside the area so if you are living outside of it, just give us a call and check with us as we often times say “Yes, we can!”.

Perth City Area

Epoxy Flooring – Perth Northern Suburbs

Epoxy Flooring – Perth Southern Suburbs

City of Wanneroo

WangaraHillarysJoondalupPadburySorrento, Kallaroo, Ocean Reef, Craigie, Beldon, Connolly, Duncraig, Kingsley, Greenwood, Heathridge, Iluka, WarwickCurrambine

City of Stirling

Carine, Churchlands, Coolbinia, Dianella, Doubleview, Glendalough, Gwelup, Hamersley, Herdsman, Inglewood, Innaloo, Joondanna, Karrinyup, Menora, Mirrabooka, Mount Lawley, Nollamara, North Beach, Osborne Park, Scarborough, Trigg, Tuart Hill, Watermans Bay, Wembley Downs, Westminster, Woodlands, Yokine

City of South Perth

Como, Karawara, Kensington, Manning, Salter Point, WaterfordSouth Perth

City of Subiaco

Crawley, Daglish, Jolimont, Shenton Park, Subiaco

Town of Victoria Park

Burswood, Carlisle, East Victoria Park, Lathlain, Victoria Park

City of Vincent

Highgate, Leederville, Mount Hawthorn, North Perth

City of Melville

Alfred Cove, Applecross, Ardross, Attadale, Bateman, Bicton, Booragoon, Brentwood, Bull Creek, Kardinya, Melville, Mount Pleasant, Murdoch, Myaree, Palmyra, Willagee, Winthrop

City of Fremantle

Beaconsfield, Fremantle, Hilton, North Fremantle, O’Connor, Samson, South Fremantle, White Gum Valley

Town of Cottesloe


City of Nedlands

Dalkeith, Karrakatta, Mount Claremont, Nedlands, Swanbourne

Town of Cambridge

City Beach, Floreat, Wembley, West Leederville

City of Belmont

Ascot, Belmont, Cloverdale, Kewdale, Perth Airport, Redcliffe, Rivervale

City of Bayswater

Bayswater, Bedford, Embleton, Maylands, Morley, Mount Lawley, Noranda

Town of Bassendean

Ashfield, Bassendean, Eden Hill

City of Canning

Bentley, Canning Vale, Cannington, East Cannington, Ferndale, Leeming, Lynwood, Parkwood, Queens Park, Riverton, Rossmoyne, Shelley, St James, Welshpool, Willetton, Wilson

City of Cockburn

Atwell, Aubin Grove, Banjup, Beeliar, Bibra Lake, Cockburn Central, Coogee, Coolbellup, Hamilton Hill, Hammond Park, Henderson, Jandakot, Munster, North Coogee, North Lake, Rottnest Island, South Lake, Spearwood, Success, Treeby, Wattleup, Yangebup